News

30-stage Hydraulic Fracturing

An operation with such characteristics has been performed in Russian oil and gas industry for the first time ever. Its implementation became possible due to use of new technologies. 30-stage hydraulic fracturing was carried out in a record-breaking for Yuzhno-Priobskoe field, horizontal section of the well, with a length of 1,5 thousand meters and a total length of well over 4,6 thousand meters. The depth of oil reservoir is more than 2,6 thousand meters. Isolation of intervals where frac has been already done, is achieved through the use of reusable packer (a device for sealing Read more…

News

1st SpotFrac in Russia

On 03.06.2016 the well stimulation was successfully carried out on the territory of Russia using re-frac method on SpotFrac technology by “EWS” company together with workover contractor on the well 11394 pad 93 Aganskoye field of “SN-MNG”, SJC. This work is unique on a global scale, snce it is the first work by SpotFrac technologies conducted under such difficult conditions in three well zones. In honor of this significant event, publisher “Megionneftegas NEWS” (“SN-MNG” information and business weekly) in №19 (1134) from June 10 Read more…

News

Published Article in Coiled Tubing Time

n the 55th anniversary issue of Coiled Tubing Times in “Technologies” section was published an article “An Innovative Methods of Intelligent Well Completion with the Possibility of Re-Fracturing (Mongoose Multistage Unlimited)”. This article is the result of joint work of experts of several companies LLC “EWS”, Stratagen and “Gazpromneft- NTC”. To read the article click on the link: http://go.epublish4me.com/ebook/ebook?id=10088032#/30

News

First applied conference on advanced technologies

First applied conference on advanced technologies and import substitution at OJSC “SN-MNG“ In the discussion forums, organized within the framework of the forum, about 200 delegates took part. Total number of innovative developments discussed during the conference, exceeded sixty projects. Judging by the number of enterprises participating in the Conference (more than sixty companies of oilfield services), such format of mutual work is very popular. As the subject of the discussion was not abstract, but concrete problems encountered in the process of exploitation. Read more…

News

Participation in ICOTA conference

Participation in ICOTA conference On October 29-30, 2015 our company took part in the 16th International Scientific and Practical Coiled Tubing, Hydraulic Fracturing and Well Interventional Conference, and made a presentation on the topic “The experience in the Use of “Mongoose” Multi-Stage Technology with Sliding Sleeves” LLC “EWS” was awarded a special prize INTERVENTIONAL TECHNOLOGY AWARD, and was announced as a winner in the nomination “The Best Innovating Company in Russia and CIS countries” Read more…

News

Conference OFFSHORE OIL AND GAS-2015

On October 29-30, 2015 our company took part in the 16th International Scientific and Practical Coiled Tubing, Hydraulic Fracturing and Well Interventional Conference, and made a presentation on the topic “The experience in the Use of “Mongoose” Multi-Stage Technology with Sliding Sleeves” LLC “EWS” was awarded a special prize INTERVENTIONAL TECHNOLOGY AWARD, and was announced as a winner in the nomination “The Best Innovating Company in Russia and CIS countries” In this age, where scientific and technical progress every year is gaining greater and greater momentum, and the development of technologies used in the oil and gas industry is not standing stil Read more…

EN
RU EN

News

30 стадийный Гидроразрыв Пласта

Впервые в России компанией ЕВС проведен 30-стадийный гидроразрыв пласта Операция с такими характеристиками проводится в российской нефтегазовой отрасли впервые. Ее выполнение стало возможным благодаря применению новых технологий. 30-стадийный ГРП проведен в рекордном для Южно-Приобского месторождения горизонтальном участке скважины, длиной 1,5 тыс. м при общей протяженности скважины более чем в 4,6 тыс. м. Глубина залегания нефтяного пласта превышает 2,6 тыс. м. Изоляция интервалов, в которых ГРП уже завершен, достигается путем использования многоразового пакера (устройство для герметизации Подробнее…

News

Первый SpotFrac в России

Первый SpotFrac в России 03.06.2016 г. впервые на территории России успешно проведена работа по интенсификации скважины методом повторного ГРП по технологии SpotFrac компанией ООО «ЕВС» совместно с подрядчиком КРС КаРС на скважине 11394 куст 93 Аганского месторождения ОАО «СН-МНГ». Данная работа является уникальной также в мировом масштабе, так как это первая работа по технологии SpotFrac, проведенная при таких сложных условиях на трех зонах скважины. В честь этого знаменательного события в №19 (1134) от 10 июня Подробнее…

News

Опубликована статья в журнале «Время колтюбинга»

Опубликована статья в журнале «Время колтюбинга» В юбилейном 55 номере журнала «Время колтюбинга» в разделе Технологии опубликована статья «Инновационный метод заканчивания интеллектуальных скважин с возможностью повторного проведения ГРП (Mongoose Multistage Unlimited)». Данная статья – это результат совместной работы специалистов нескольких компаний ООО «ЕВС», Stratagen и «Газпромнефть-НТЦ». Для того, чтобы ознакомиться со статьей перейдите по ссылке: http://go.epublish4me.com/ebook/ebook?id=10088032#/30

News

Первая прикладная конференция по передовым технологиям

Первая прикладная конференция по передовым технологиям и импортозамещению в ОАО «СН-МНГ» В работе дискуссионных площадок, организованных в рамках данного форума, приняли участие около 200 делегатов. Общее количество инновационных разработок, рассмотренных в ходе Конференции, превысило шесть десятков проектов. Судя по количеству предприятий, принявших участие в Конференции (а это более шестидесяти компаний нефтегазового сервиса), такой формат совместной работы является весьма востребованным. Ведь предметом дискуссии стали не абстрактные, а вполне конкретные проблемы, возникающие в процессе эксплуатации месторождений. ООО Подробнее…

News

Участие в конференции ICOTA

Участие в конференции ICOTA 29-30 октября 2015 года наша компания приняла участие в 16-ой Международной научно-практической конференции «Колтюбинговые технологии, ГРП, внутрискважинные работы». C докладом на тему «Опыт применения технологии МГРП «Mongoose» со сдвижными муфтами» выступил Байрамов Алексей Владимирович — технический руководитель департамента по развитию бизнеса По итогам выступлений , а также по результатам опроса 000 «ЕВС» было награждено специальной премией INTERVENTION TECHNOLOGY AWARD и было признано победителем в номинации «Лучшая компания по продвижению инноваций в Подробнее…

News

Конференция НЕФТЕГАЗШЕЛЬФ-2015

В декабре 2015 года состоялась конференция Нефтегазшельф-2015 на тему: «Подряды на нефтегазовом шельфе» На конференции Нефтегазшельф-2015 российские предприятия с нефтяниками и газовиками рассматривают возможности своего участия в освоении нефтегазового шельфа, налаживают деловые контакты, намечают пути дальнейшего сотрудничества. Нефтегазовые компании рассказали о практике работы с подрядчиками по шельфовым проектам. После санкций со стороны США и ЕС в отношении техники и технологий для шельфа, проблема переориентации на российских поставщиков приобрела особую актуальность. Проекты на нефтегазовом шельфе представляют Подробнее…

RU
EN RU